Calle rasmusson - roots

A new year, with new projects!
I'm very happy to announce a new project of mine; Calle Rasmusson - Roots
New music composed and arranged by me.
Our first tour is coming up in the end of januari!

The Band:
Fredrik Davidsson - trumpet/Flugelhorn
Björn Claeson - flutes, alto saxophone, guitar
Peter Fredman - flutes, clarinets, saxophones
Per Thornberg - tenor saxophone
Martin Söderlund - trombone
Carl Mörner Ringström - guitars
Magnus Hjorth - piano, keyboards
Max Thornberg - bass
Calle Rasmusson - drums
Klas Assarsson - percussion




Senaste nyheter